Connect with us

DJ Msheza – Bridge Garage Album


DJ Msheza – Bridge Garage Album

Bridge Garage is an album by DJ Msheza that is expected to make some waves this festive season under Kasi Vigorous Records. In fact, this album is fully packed with 10 amazing amapiano killer tunes with different flavors. DJ Msheza SA aka Montsha Moshe Justice. Born on 26 July 1991 at Bolobedu, outside of Tzaneen. Furthermore, he featured some of the upcoming DJs and producers such as Amm Kay, Fortune Teller and Kreepy M, just to mention a few.  Moreover, download and stream this album below.

1. DJ Msheza – Umona Feat Amm Kay

2. DJ Msheza – Bambelela Ft Amm Kay, Fortune Teller & Kreepy M

3. DJ Msheza – Xindera Ft Fortune Teller & Kreepy M

4. DJ Msheza – Bridge Garage Ft Kreepy M, Fortune Teller & Bobzen

5. DJ Msheza – Igoni Ft Kreepy M & Moon Casino

6. DJ Msheza – Party Time

7. DJ Msheza – After Tears

8. DJ Msheza – Overtime

9. DJ Msheza – My Time Feat DJ Lodic

10. DJ Msheza – Rolex Feat DJ Lodic

Listen and enjoy this amazing single exclusively from the archives of bolobedu house music. Music galore, Free Music Streaming on our YouTube channel.

Also, you may like:

To Top
× Promote With Us